REBLOG FROM BALDMIND: BALD, NOT BOLD.

baldmind.

Welcome to my new space.
The space that enables me to clear my mind from those thoughts that make my brain ache. That pop out of nowhere and haunt me. That i had forgotten but will never forget.
I am here to have the chance to not just think those thoughts but share it and observe reactions and opinions coming from outside.

But now lets talk about the actual topic: You might assume I have a typo in my domain, or you do not. Maybe you have not even noticed it and you are wondering why I am making a deal out of it. The thing is that calling my mind BOLD would state a certain self-consciousness regarding my own thoughts. However I would never make such a statement about myself, since my mind is one big sponge trying to grasp and understanding everything it observes (or does not observe)…

View original post 247 more words

Leave a Reply

